Boschee named state chair for North Dakota chapter of the Fellows of the American Bar Association

Employee Leave & Accommodation Laws related to COVID-19

Attorneys Vukelic and Bruner obtain dismissal of action against public school in tribal court

Zuger appointed to Pattern Jury Commission

Zuger argues before 8th Circuit Court of Appeals

Education Law Group obtains judgement in favor of school district administrator and board members in U.S. Federal Court lawsuit